TV Broadcast Schedule

You Are Loved - Broadcast Schedule

Discover the joy of a life spent with Jesus. Join Peter Youngren for dynamic presentations of Jesus through sensational Gospel Festivals around the globe and personal in-depth studies of God’s word.

 
 
 

CANADA National Listings:

 
 
 
 

Vision TV

MONDAY
4:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 AM (PST)

MONDAY to FRIDAY
11:00 AM (EST) / 8:00 AM (PST)

SATURDAY
2:30 AM (EST) / 11:30 PM (PST) [FRIDAY]

SUNDAY

1:30 AM (EST) / 10:30 PM (PST)
4:00 PM (EST) / 1:00 PM (PST)

Click here to check for your local channel.

Hope TV

MONDAY
3:30 PM (EST) / 12:30 PM (PST)

MONDAY to FRIDAY
8:30 AM (EST) / 5:30 AM (PST)

TUESDAY to FRIDAY
5:30 AM (EST) / 2:30 AM (PST)

TUESDAY and SUNDAY
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)

FRIDAY
3:30 PM (EST) / 12:30 PM (PST)
5:00 PM (EST) / 2:00 PM (PST)

SATURDAY
2:30 PM (EST) / 11:30 AM (PST)

SUNDAY
11:30 PM (EST) / 8:30 PM (PST)

Click here to check for your local channel.

Yes TV

WEDNESDAY
6:00 AM (EST)

SUNDAY
9:00 PM (EST)

Click here to check for your local channel.

The Middle East:

 
 

Gawahi TV

Programming through Gawahi TV in Pakistan.