TV Broadcast Schedule

You Are Loved - Broadcast Schedule

Discover the joy of a life spent with Jesus. Join Peter Youngren for dynamic presentations of Jesus through sensational Gospel Festivals around the globe and personal in-depth studies of God’s word.

 
 
 

CANADA National Listings:

 
 
 
 

Vision TV

MONDAY
7:30 AM (EST) / 4:30 AM (PST)
11:00 AM (EST) / 8:00 AM (PST)

TUESDAY
7:30 AM (EST) / 4:30 AM (PST)
11:30 AM (EST) / 8:30 AM (PST)
1:30 PM (EST) / 10:30 PM (PST)

THURSDAY 
7:30 AM (EST) / 4:30 AM (PST)
8:30 AM (EST) / 5:30 AM (PST)

FRIDAY 
3:00 AM (EST) / 12:00 AM (PST)
7:30 AM (EST) / 4:30 AM (PST)
11:00 AM (EST) / 8:00 AM (PST)

SATURDAY
2:30 AM (EST) / 11:30 PM (PST) [FRIDAY]

SUNDAY
4:00 PM (EST) / 1:00 PM (PST)

Click here to check for your local channel.

Hope TV

MONDAY to FRIDAY
8:30 AM (EST) / 5:30 AM (PST)

MONDAY and FRIDAY
3:30 PM (EST) / 12:30 PM (PST)

FRIDAY
5:30 AM (EST) / 2:30 AM (PST)

TUESDAY 
5:30 AM (EST) / 2:30 AM (PST)
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)

THURSDAY
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)

SUNDAY
12:30 PM (EST) / 9:30 AM (PST)
5:00 PM (EST) / 2:00 PM (PST)
9:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (PST)

Click here to check for your local channel.

Joy TV

MONDAY
10:00 AM (EST) / 7:00 AM (PST)
12:30 AM (EST) / 9:30 PM (PST) 

WEDNESDAY
1:00 PM (EST) / 10:00 AM (PST)

THURSDAY
3:30 PM (EST) / 12:30 PM (PST)

FRIDAY
10:00 AM (EST) / 7:00 AM (PST)

Click here to check for your local channel.

International:

 
 

U-Channel

SATURDAY
13:30 WIB

SUNDAY
03:30 WIB
07:30 WIB

Click here to check for your local channel.

Harvest TV

TUESDAY
11:30 PM

SUNDAY
11:00 PM

Click here to check for your local channel.

Connect to the Gospel
Through Peter Youngren & World Impact Ministries, discover how the Gospel impacts 7 billion people - one at a time!
We don't share your email. Opt-out at any time.